Alternative rock veterans All The Young first made a name for themselves a decade ago when they burst onto the UK guitar scene, guns ablaze and ready to fight. Now, after time away from the limelight, the boys are back with new music via Scruff of the Neck Records, continuing the momentum of the group’s long-awaited comeback. All The Young are Ryan Dooley (singer/songwriter), Arron Darlington (Bassist), Mike Davies (Drummer) and Tom Crompton (Guitarist) and are for fans of The Twang, Twisted Wheel and The Sherlocks. So far, the Stoke group have toured with Morrissey, Kaiser Chiefs, The 1975, Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Courteeners and more. They’ve also played a number of international headline shows and appeared at various major festivals such as V Festival, Rockness, Hurricane Festival, The Great Escape, British Summer Time and Wakestock

All The Young released their debut album Welcome Home in April 2012, which was recorded by Garth Richardson (Biffy Clyro, Rage Against the Machine) and mixed by Rich Costey (Franz Ferdinand, Foo Fighters). It debuted at number 41 on the UK Albums Chart, peaking at number 32 during the midweek chart update. Singles Quiet Night In and The Horizon were both picked as BBC Radio 1’s Hottest Record in the World (hosted by Zane Lowe). Radio X also picked the album as one of the best of 2012.