Indie pop quartet Tidepool will release their fourth single Somebody via Scruff of the Neck Records. The band - consisting of Conrad Berriff (vocals), Alex Holdsworth (guitar), Jack Wright (guitar), and Will Smith (drums) - produce catchy guitar-based pop music. Since their formation 2021, Tidepool have developed an eclectic, melody-laden sound accompanied by heartfelt lyricism and big choruses. 

The Manchester band formed in the midst of the pandemic, and will embark on their debut headline tour in October 2022. Two members of the band, Conrad Berriff and Alex Holdsworth were previously in the indie pop group Full Colour. During their time in Full Colour they supported a wide variety of bands, including Bloxx. With plenty of gig experience under their belt, the boys are excited to embark on their first tour this autumn.

Recent News


Live Dates



Follow Tidepool